Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Same day local delivery available on orders before 2pm, Monday to Friday

Reviews for The Great Bunch

At The Great Bunch we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful work, will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2021

Great service and stunning flowers delivered to a family friend who turned 94.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2021

Awesome. Great service and beautiful arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2021

I called into The Great Bunch last Saturday morning and asked Ian to make a bunch of flowers for a 70th birthday. The flowers were beautiful and very well received, thank you Ian!

5/5

Debbie -

18th Oct, 2021

The Great Bunch do the greatest flower bunches I’ve ever seen / experienced! The bunches last weeks and they look beautiful! Epic customer service too! 100% recommend Ian to anyone and everyone!

5/5

Jess -

15th Jul, 2021

I popped in to grab some fresh flowers for home, where Ian was able to give me a crash course /101 on arrangements. Thank you so much for taking the time yesterday to do so... the tulips have opened beautifully today.

5/5

Engie -

9th Mar, 2021

Thank you sooooooo very much for going out of your way for making a special little boys hospital visit so much better. Truly appreciate the fantastic service and the flowers were a hit.

5/5

Susan -

7th Mar, 2021

Love the flowers here. I got my 2 bunches for my 2 buddies from here. This fella knows his flowers and the arrangements were beautifully made. Highly recommend. best thing about this place, it is local so will stick to buying local.

5/5

Renee -

9th Dec, 2020

My husband bought me a beautiful bouquet of flowers from The Great Bunch florist in the arcade opposite ANZ, they lasted 2 weeks and stayed lovely and fresh. I totally recommend anyone wanted to purchase flowers to go there.

5/5

Audrey -

18th Nov, 2020